Payment through Demad Draft is only acceptable.(Please Keep Transaction Details For Further Reference).

Summer Courses Through NKN (Faculty Development Programmes)


These courses will be conducted through National Knowledge Network by Electronics & ICT Academies at IIT Guwahati.


S.No Name of the Course and Date Principal Coordinating Academy Support Coordinating Academy Participating Academies and
Local Coordinator Details
Other Details
1 Big Data Analytics
21 - 25 May, 2018


Last Date of registration is extended to 17/05/2018.
NIT Warangal
Dr. R B V Subramanyam
Email: rbvs66@gmail.com
IIITDM Jabalpur
Co-Principal Coordinator

Dr. Manish Kumar Bajpai
Email: mkbajpai@iiitdmj.ac.in
NIT Warangal :
Dr. T Ramakrishnudu
Email: trk@nitw.ac.in

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Dr. Manish Kumar Bajpai
Email: mkbajpai@iiitdmj.ac.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Satyasai J. Nanda
Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in

IIT Guwahati :
Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email: ratnajit@iitg.ernet.in
Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available
2 VLSI Design and Verification
26 - 30,May 2018


Last Date of registration is extended to 23/05/2018.
MNIT Jaipur :
Prof. Vineet Sahula,
Email: vsahula@mnit.ac.in
IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email: trivedi@iitg.ernet.in
MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Amit M Joshi

IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email: trivedi@iitg.ernet.in

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Prof. P. N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

NIT Warangal :
Dr. P Srihar Rao
Email: patri@nitw.ac.in

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available

3 Electric Vehicle
28 May - 01 June 2018


Last Date of registration is extended to 24/05/2018.
IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Praveen Kumar
Email: praveen_kumar@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Arun Verma
Email: arun.ee@mnit.ac.in
IIT Guwahati & IIT Madras :
Dr. Praveen Kumar & Dr. Prabhjot Kaur
Email: praveen_kumar@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Arun Verma
Email: arun.ee@mnit.ac.in

IIT Roorkee :
Dr. Sanjeev Manhas
Email: samanfec@iitr.ac.in

NIT Patna :
Dr. Mala De & Dr. Vimlesh Verma
Email: mala@nitp.ac.in & vimlesh.verma@nitp.ac.in

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Prof. V.K. Gupta
Email: vkgupta@gmail.com

NIT Warangal :
Prof. N V S N Sarma
Email: sarma@nitw.ac.in

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available

4 ANN and Deep Learning
11 - 15, June 2018


Last Date of registration is extended to 07/06/2018.
IIITDM Jabalpur :
Prof. Aparajita Ojha
Email: academyiiitdmj@gmail.com

NIT Warangal :
Prof. D V L N Somayajulu
Email: eict.nitw@gmail.com
IIITDM Jabalpur :
Prof. Aparajita Ojha
Email: academyiiitdmj@gmail.com

NIT Warangal :
Dr. R. Padmavathy
Email: rpadma@nitw.ac.in

IIT Guwahati :
Prof. Rohit Sinha
Email: rsinha@iitg.ernet.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. S.J.Nanda
Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in

NIT Patna :
Dr. J P Singh
Email: jps@nitp.ac.in

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available

5 5G Communications
11 - 15, June 2018


Last Date of registration is extended to 07/06/2018.
IIT Guwahati :
Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email: ratnajit@iitg.ernet.in

IIT Roorkee :
Dr. Vinod Pankajakshan
Email: vinodfec@iitr.ac.in
IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Santosh Biswas
Email: santosh_biswas@iitg.ernet.in

IIT Roorkee :
Dr. Vinod Pankajakshan
Email: vinodfec@iitr.ac.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Emmanual S.Pilli
Email: espilli.cse@mnit.ac.in

NIT Patna :
Dr. Seemanti Saha & Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email: seemanti@nitp.ac.in & bharat@nitp.ac.in

NIT Warangal :
Dr. J Ravi Kumar
Email: jrk@nitw.ac.in

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Dr. Biswajit Mukherjee
Email: bmukherjee@iiitdmj.ac.in

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available

6 Internet of Things(IoT)
18 - 22, June 2018
NIT Warangal :
Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Rout
Email: rashrr@nitw.ac.in

NIT Patna :
Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email: bharat@nitp.ac.in
NIT Warangal :
Dr. Raju Bhukya
Email: rajubhukya@gmail.com

NIT Patna :
Dr. A Ghosh & Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email: arunangshu.ghosh@nitp.ac.in & bharat@nitp.ac.in

IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Santosh Biswas
Email: santosh_biswas@iitg.ernet.in

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email: pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Dinesh Gopalani
Email: dgopalani@gmail.com

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

On-Spot registration is also available



 Course Fee
  • Registration Fee for each Summer Course :No Registration fee is charged for attending this programme planned at any designated academies/Remote centres. However, candidate is to be submit refundable Demand Draft of Rs. 1000/- along with application and the same will be handed over on the last day of the training. Satisfactory Certificate will be given subject to fulfillment of attending all sessions, submission of assignments and appearing the test(s).