Due to inter IIT Sports meet all the Guest House is already booked. Participants registering online have to upload institutional ID and scan copy of Demand Draft in the google doc form (maximum file size limit upto 1 MB). Payment through Demand Draft is only acceptable.

Winter Courses Through NKN (Faculty Development Programmes)


These courses will be conducted through National Knowledge Network by Electronics & ICT Academy IIT Guwahati and Remote Centers. No registration fee for these courses.

S.No Name of the Course and Date Principal Coordinator - Academy Support Coordinator - Academy Participating Academies and
Local Coordinator Details
Other Details
1 Wireless and Mobile Communication
03 - 07 December, 2018


Last Date of registration is 26/11/2018.


Last date of registration is extended upto 30/11/2018.
IIT Guwahati
Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email: ratnajit.bhattacharjee@gmail.com
Phone : 361 258 2503(O)
NIT Patna
Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email: bharat@nitp.ac.in
M : 93314 06964
IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Kalpana Dhaka
Email: kalpana.dhaka@iitg.ac.in
Phone : 361 258 3456(O)

and
Dr. Salil Kashyap
Email: salilkashyap@iitg.ac.in
Phone : 361 258 3473(O)

NIT Patna :
Dr. Seemanti Saha
Email: seemanti@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 94341 08693

and
Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email: bharat@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 93314 06964

NIT Warangal :
Dr. V. V. Mani
Email: vvmani@nitw.ac.in
Mobile : 83329 69365

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. Satyasai J. Nanda
Email: sjnanda.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile : 95496 54237

IIT Roorkee :
Dr. P.M. Pradhan
Email: eict@iitr.ac.in, pmpradhan.fec@iitr.ac.in
Mobile : +91-1332-286457

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

Schedule

2 DSP and Sensors
10 - 14 December, 2018


Last date of registration is extended upto 07/12/2018.
NIT Warangal :
Prof. T Kishore Kumar
Email: kishorefr@gmail.com
Mobile : 83329 69353

MNIT Jaipur :
Dr. C. Periasamy
Email: cpsamy.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile : 95496 54235

NIT Warangal :
Prof. T. Kishore Kumar
Email: kishorefr@gmail.com
Mobile : 83329 69353

MNIT Jaipur :
Prof. L. Bhargava
Email: lavab@mnit.ac.in
Mobile : 95496 54231

IIIT Jabalpur :
Dr. Varun Bajaj
Email: varunb@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile : 76127 94470

IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email: trivedi@iitg.ac.in
Phone : 361 258 2536 (O)

NIT Patna :
Mr. Bikash Chandra Sahana
Email: sahana@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 94304 27925

and
Dr. Rajeev Arya
Email: rajeev.arya@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 97207 62699

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

3 AI and Machine Learning
17 - 21 December, 2018


Last Date of registration is 10/12/2018.
IIT Roorkee :
Dr. Sanjeev Manhas
Email: samanfec@iitr.ac.in
Mobile : 70786 27392

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile : 94251 52499
Phone : 0761-2794223

IIT Roorkee :
Dr. Bala Subramanian
Email: balarfma@iitr.ac.in, eict@iitr.ac.in
Mobile : 01332-286457

IIITDM Jabalpur :
Dr. Atul Gupta
Email: atul@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile : 94251 52499
Phone : 0761-2794223

IIT Guwahati :
Dr. Prithwijit Guha
Email: pguha@iitg.ac.in
Phone : +91-361-258-3452 (O)

NIT Patna :
Dr. J. P Singh
Email: jps@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 85211 59014

and
Dr. Akshay Deepak
Email: akshayd@nitp.ac.in
Mobile : 62010 80411

Common Brouchure

Application Form(offline)

Application Form(On-line)

 Instruction for Online Registration

The participants registering online have to upload the following documents (maximum size of file up to 1 MB) :

  • Scan copy of their institutional ID (file name as "full name_id.pdf")
  • Scan copy of Demand Draft if applicable (file name as "full name_dd.pdf")


  •  Course Fee

    Registration Fee for each Summer Course : No Registration fee is charged for attending this programme planned at any designated academies/Remote centres. However, candidate should submit a refundable Demand Draft of Rs.1000/- along with application form and the same will be handed over to the participant on the last day of the training. Satisfactory Certificate will be given to the participants subject to fulfillment of attending all sessions, submission of assignments and clearing the test(s).