Online payments are acceptable through NEFT or RTGS (Please Keep Transaction Details For Further Reference).

Winter Joint Faculty Development Programmes 2020


These courses will be jointly conducted online by Electronics & ICT Academies at IIT Guwahati, IIT Roorkee, IIITDM Jabalpur, MNIT Jaipur, NIT Patna and NIT Warangal. Interested participants can mail their queries at eictiitg.nkn@gmail.com

Common Brochure


S.No Course Details and Date Principal Coordinating
Academy
Joint - Principal Coordinator Joint - Principal Coordinator Joint - Principal Coordinator Other Details
1 Machine Learning for Computer Vision
01 - 12 February, 2021
IIITDM Jabalpur
Prof. A. Ojha
Email aojha@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9425800334
IIT Kanpur
Prof. Amey Karkare
Email karkare@iitk.ac.in
Mobile 9532689131

MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Santosh Vipparthi
Email skvipparthi@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549658135
IIT Guwahati
Dr. Prithwijit Guha
Email pguha@iitg.ac.in
Mobile 9678229975
NIT Patna
Dr. Mukesh Kumar
Email mukesh.kumar@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 8984142557

Dr Somraju
Email somaraju@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 9676430356
Course Poster



2 Advanced Communication and Antennas
15 - 26 February, 2021

Last date of Registration: 15/02/2021 (8:00 am)

Syllabus and Speakers Info.
IIT Guwahati
Prof. Ratnajit Bhattacharjee
Email ratnajit@iitg.ac.in
Mobile 9549658131
NIT Patna
Dr. Rakesh Ranjan
Email rr@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 9334385016

MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Sarthak Singhal
Email sarthak.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 7376157421(M)

Dr. R. Mitharwal
Email rajendra.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 8239633089(M)





Course Poster



3 5G Design: Journey from Devices to Circuits
01 - 12 March, 2021

Last Date of Registration: 28/02/2021

Syllabus and Speaker Info.
IIT Guwahati
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email trivedi@iitg.ac.in
Mobile 9435582802

Dr. Ribhu
Email ribhufec@iitg.ac.in
Ph +91-361 2583475(O)
MNIT Jaipur
Dr. C. Periasamy
Email cpsamy.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549654235

IIITDM Jabalpur
Dr. Pankaj Sharma
Email pankaj.sharma@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9893805618
NIT Patna
Dr. Sangeeta Singh
Email sangeeta.singh@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 9479646111

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Email pankajjha@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 7004727085
Course Poster



4 ICT Tools for Teaching, Learning process & Institutes
15 - 26 March, 2021

Last Date of Registration: 13/03/2021 till 5:00 PM

NIT Patna
Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email bharat@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 93314 06964
MNIT Jaipur
Prof. Lava Bhargava
Email lavab@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549654231

IIT Guwahati
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email trivedi@iitg.ac.in
Mobile 9435582802
IIT Kanpur
Prof. Amey Karkare
Email karkare@iitk.ac.in
Mobile 9532689131

IIITDM Jabalpur
Dr. Prashant K. Jain
Email pkjain@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9425800310
IIT Roorkee
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Garg
Email sandeep.garg@cs.iitr.ac.in, eict@iitr.ac.in
Mobile 7579024426
Course Poster



5 RISC-V VLSI Implementation Flow: RTL2GDS
27 March - 10 April, 2021

Last Date of Registration: 25/03/2021

Syllabus and Speakers Info.


TimeTable
IIT Guwahati
Dr. Gaurav Trivedi
Email trivedi@iitg.ac.in
Mobile 9954498116
NIT Patna
Dr. Bal Chand Nagar
Email balchandnagar@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 9993102487

Dr. Meena Pachori
Email meenap.ec@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 8989186900
MNIT Jaipur
Prof. D. Boolchandani
Email dboolchandani.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 93314 06964

Dr. Deepak Bharti
Email dbharti.ece@mnit.ac.in
IIITDM Jabalpur
Prof. P.N. Kondekar
Email pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9425805445
Course Poster



6 Data Science for All
12 - 23 April, 2021

Last Date of Registration: 10/04/2021

Syllabus and Speakers Info.

NIT Warangal
Prof. R. B. V. Subramanyam
Email rbvs66@gmail.com
Mobile 9491346969
IIITDM Jabalpur
Dr. Atul Gupta
Email atul@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9425152499

IIT Kanpur
Prof. Amey Karkare
Email karkare@iitk.ac.in
Mobile 953 268 9131
NIT Patna
Dr. Prabhat Kumar
Email prabhat@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 8406001700

IIT Roorkee
Dr. Raksha Sharma
Email raksha.sharma@cs.iitr.ac.in, eict@iitr.ac.in
MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Namita Mittal
Email nmittal.cse@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549654394

Dr. Meenakshi Tripathi
Email mtripathi.cse@mnit.ac.in
Course Poster

Application Form

7 System Design Methodologies for Embedded, IoT, AI, & HPC using Intel FPGA (Industry supported-Intel India)
19 - 30 April, 2021

Last date of registration extended till 17/04/2021 (5:00 pm)


Syllabus

Time Table

IIT Guwahati
Dr. Aryabartta Sahu
Email asahu@iitg.ac.in
Ph: +91-3612582370

Dr. Hanumant Singh Shekhawat
Email h.s.shekhawat@iitg.ac.in
Ph +91-361 258 3465(O)
NIT Warangal
Dr. Satish Maheswaram
Email satishm@nitw.ac.in
Mobile 9760018986

IIITDM Jabalpur
Prof. P N Kondekar
Email pnkondekar@iiitdmj.ac.in
Mobile 9425805445
MNIT Jaipur
Dr. Amit M. Joshi
Email amjoshi.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549654239

Dr. C. Sahu
Email chitrakant.ece@mnit.ac.in
Mobile 9549655371
NIT Patna
Dr. Bharat Gupta
Email bharat@nitp.ac.in
Mobile 9331406964
Course Poster

Application Form